Faculty & Staff


The faculty at Mercy High School are truly dedicated to ensuring all Mercy students are prepared for the next step in their education. Over 65% of the faculty have their Master’s degrees. The average tenure of teachers at Mercy is 14 years. The helpfulness of the faculty extends beyond the classroom, as they can be seen before and after school tutoring students, coaching a sport, directing a play or sponsoring a student organization.
Mrs. Kate Adams English
Mr. Oliver Bantam Technology Director
Mrs. Sheri Cohen-Vollmer Dance
Mrs. Mary Coyle English and Journalism
Mrs. Angela Dashner Theatre
Mrs. Maureen Davis Math/Curriculum Director
Ms. Chelsi Dotson Asst. AD/P.E./Health
Ms. Laura Forbes Theology
Ms. Emily Howe Math
Mr. Brooks Humphreys Social Studies
Mrs. Cathy Kessler English
Mrs. Amy Klein Student Advocate/English
Mrs. Jane Langenfeld Visual Arts
Mrs. Maureen Losee Consumer Science/Social Studies
Ms. Mandi Marcuccio English
Mrs. Cathy McDonald Computers
Mrs. Ashley Miller Campus Ministry
Ms. Georgina Morse Guidance
Ms. Cathy Mousel P.E.
Ms. Heather Newville Science
Ms. Coco Osborne Theology
Mr. Scot Rainbolt Science
Mrs. Mindy Randall Spanish
Mrs. Kathy Redding Library
Ms. Melissa Regele Theology/Social Studies
Mrs. Rebecca Rhoads Foreign Language
Mr. Josh Riseberg Social Studies
Mr. Chris Rosenthal Science
Mr. Scott Stara Math
Mrs. Julie Vankat Theology
Ms. Erin Walsh Science
Mrs. Kristi Wessling Math
Ms. Katie Wright Spanish
Mrs. Patricia Yunker Vocal Music/Math
Sr. Delores Hannon, RSM President
Ms. Sarah Regan Principal
Ms. Holly McCoy Dean of Students/Athletic Director
Mr. Jim Pogge Vice President for Advancement
Mrs. Maureen Falcon Communications
Mrs. Sandy Gaydusek Executive Secretary
Mrs. Ruth Harre School Secretary
Mrs. Jackie Lee Alumnae Relations Director
Ms. Kristen Martin Advancement Assistant
Mrs. Anne McGill Recruitment Director
Mrs. Jamie Randone Administrative Assistant